Nanjing University of
Information Science & Technology

School of Public Administration

Contact Information
Dean: Prof. Dr. Zhou Xianxin
Party Committee Secretary: Pro. Dr. Su Xiangrong
Vice Dean: Prof. Dr. Jiao Ye
Vice Dean: Prof. Dr. Shi Jun
Vice Dean & Vice Party Committee Secretary: Pro. Xu Fenghua
Administrative Office:
Office: Room S216, Yi Fu Building
Address: Yi Fu Building, No. 219, Ningliu Road, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China
Tel: +86(25)58731210