Nanjing University of
Information Science & Technology

School of Computer & Software

Faculty

Name Telephone Email
Beijing Chen +86 25 5873 1323 nubtimage@126.com
Yaping Cheng +86 25 5873 1323 yaping_cheng@126.com
Mengmeng Cui +86 25 5873 1323 cuimengmeng@nuist.edu.cn
Jie Du +86 25 5873 1323 jiedu78@hotmail.com
Chunnian Fan +86 25 5873 1323 fcn@nuist.edu.cn
Wei Fang +86 25 5873 1323 hsfangwei@sina.com
Zhangjie Fu +86 18351811520 wwwfzj@126.com
Huantong Geng +86 25 5869 5633 htgeng@nuist.edu.cn
Xuehua Geng +86 25 5873 1323 gxhgg@nuist.edu.cn
Bin Gu +86 13776619925 jsgubin@163.com
Yunli Gu +86 13585172226 guyunlily@tom.com
Yunhua Gu +86 25 5873 1480 yhgu_6655@163.com
Ping Guo +86 25 5873 1323 guoforstu@126.com
Jin Han +86 25 8437 2398 hjhaohj@126.com
Rongtao Hou +86 25 5873 1323 rthou@163.com
Sai Ji +86 25 5873 1570 jisai@nuist.edu.cn
Hanguang Li +86 25 5873 1323 lhguang@nuist.edu.cn
Jian Li +86 18801174571 ljian20@gmail.com
Tao Li +86 25 58731546 nuistlitao@gmail.com
Tianmu Li +86 25 5873 1183 l_time@163.com
Yan Li +86 25 5873 1123 jk97@zjnu.cn
Lingzhi Liao +86 25 5873 1323 lzliao@nuist.edu.cn
Jingfa Liu +86 25 5869 5637 jfliu@nuist.edu.cn
Qi Liu +86 25 5873 1183 qrankl@163.com
Wenjie Liu +86 25 5873 1323 wenjiel@163.com
Li Ma +86 13951802080 mali1775088@163.com
Rui Ma +86 13913038806 marui_mary@yahoo.com.cn
Tinghuai Ma +86 25 5873 1267 thma@nuist.edu.cn
Jinji Pan +86 25 5873 1483 jinjipan@163.com
Zhiguo Qu +86 18012948579 qzghhh@126.com
Yongjun Ren +86 13327812096 renyj100@126.com
Chao  Shen +86 13814069116 shen_chao@126.com
Xingming Sun +86 25 5873 1575 sunnudt@163.com
Wei Tian +86 25 5873 1323 tw@nuist.edu.cn
Baowei Wang +86 13912926757 wbw.first@163.com
Dingcheng Wang +86 25 5873 1482 dcwang@126.com
HaiBin Wang +86 25 5873 6510 whb9741705@163.com
Jinwei Wang +86 13851994653 wjwei_2004@163.com
Jin Wang +86 18262605521 wangjin@nuist.edu.cn
Jun Wang +86 25 5873 1465 wangjun@nuist.edu.cn
Shuiping Wang +86 25 5873 1323 shuipingw@126.com
Yuxiang Wang +86 25 5873 1323 quanlin@163169.net
Xuezhi Wen +86 25 5873 1323 ww_pub@163.com
Honghan Wu +86 25 5873 1323 honghan.wu@gmail.com
Tingting Wu +86 13952089526 christina_tingting@126.com
Zhihua Xia +86 18261945360 xia_zhihua@163.com
Shengdong Xie +86 13912978435 xie-shd@163.com
Yonghua Xie +86 25 5869 5639 yonghua@nuist.edu.cn
Guowen Xing +86 25 5873 1183 xgw@nuist.edu.cn
DanHua Xu +86 25 5873 1323 xu_dh6274@hotmail.com
Jiang Xu +86 13951621351 xj0005225@sina.com
Xin Xu +86 13813872870 xuxin1975715@sina.com
Leiming Yan +86 25 5873 1323 yan_leiming@163.com
Zhenqi Yang +86 13182966916 to_yzq@163.com
Yonglei Yao +86 25 5873 1323 ylyao@nuist.edu.cn
Chunyong Yin +86 18252088019 yinchunyong@hotmail.com
Jian Yue +86 13951897417 yuejian@nuist.edu.cn
Hui Zhang +86 13062587114 nrzhanghui@gmail.com
Jian Zhang +86 15951663379 jianzhang_neu@163.com
Xiaoping Zhao +86 13505178975 xp_zhao@163.com
Yingnan Zhao +86 25 5873 1232 ann_zhao_99@163.com
Guansheng Zheng +86 25 5873 1323 guanshzh@hotmail.com
Yu Zheng +86 18951997661 yzheng@nuist.edu.cn
Yuhui Zheng +86 18951997656 zheng_yuhui@nuist.edu.cn
Shuiming Zhong +86 25 5873 1323 smzhong@nuist.edu.cn
Yuan Mei +86 25 5873 1323 chinameiyuan@hotmail.com
Jian Shen +86 25 5873 1323 s_shenjian@126.com
Zhanyang Xu +86 25 5873 1323 zy_xu2004@hotmail.com
Shengjun Xue +86 25 5873 1323 sjxue@163.com