Nanjing University of
Information Science & Technology

School of Environmental Science & Engineering

Faculty

 

Name Telephone  Email
Hong Liao +86 25 58731371 hongliao@@nuist.edu.cn
Mindong Chen +86 25 58731089 chenmd@nuist.edu.cn
Defu Xu +86 25 58695684 defuxu1@163.com
Xinlei Ge +86 25 58731394 caxinra@163.com
 Jianghua Yu +86 25 58695677 yujhnuist@163.com
 Huan Yu +86 25 58731591 hyu@nuist.edu.cn
Jun Li +86 25 58731090 summili@163.com
 Tao Tao +86 25 58731090 terracetao@163.com
 Chaozhi Zhang +86 25 58731221 chzhzhang@sohu.com
Jianqiang Xu +86 25 58731090 xujianqiang@nuist.edu.cn
 Guizhi Gao +86 25 58731090 hongrugao@163.com
 Gang He +86 25 58731090 hegang@nuist.edu.cn
 Zhengmei Wang +86 25 58731090 wzm199500@163.com
 Qinggang Kong +86 25 58731090 gangq0172@163.com
Fei Teng +86 25 58731090 tfwd@163.com
Yan Guo +86 25 58731090 lology@sina.com
 Yonghui Zhou +86 25 58731090 yhzhou2007@aliyun.com
 Jingjing Xu +86 25 58731090 xujj@seu.edu.cn
 Jing Xu +86 25 58731090 xujing2003246@163.com
 Dagang Liu +86 25 58731090 dagangliu@hotmail.com
 Yan Jiao +86 25 58731090 felixjiao@163.com
Bo Xiao +86 25 58731090 boxiao_nuist@163.com
 Hui Cao +86 25 58731090 yccaoh@hotmail.com
 Mingxia Song +86 25 58731090 mingxia.song@hotmail.com
 Ying Li +86 25 58731090 yingliubc@gmail.com
 Mingdao Zhang +86 25 58731090 zhangmd@nuist.edu.cn
 Kai Chen +86 25 58731090 kaichen85@nuist.edu.cn
 Longyan Li +86 25 58731090 lilongyan@nuist.edu.cn
 Jingwei Sun +86 25 58731090 gysunjinwei@126.com
Xiaozhen Hu +86 25 58731090 zdhuxiaozhen@163.com
 Hui Zhao +86 25 58731090 zhaohui0919@163.com
 Fengping Peng +86 25 58731090 pengfengping@nuist.edu.cn
 Hao Fang +86 25 58731090 fang.hao@vip.163.com
 Liang Chen +86 25 58731090 chennuist@163.com
 Gang Liu +86 25 58731090 liugang650104@sina.com
 Jun Zhen +86 25 58731090 jun.zheng70@gmail.com
 Yunlong Wang +86 25 58731090 wangyl@nuist.edu.cn
 Jianlin Hu +86 25 58731090 hu_jianlin@126.com
 Zhuang Wang +86 25 58731090 zhuang.wang@aliyun.com
 Guonian Wang +86 25 58731090 wangwgn2942@163.com
 Zhaoping Yang +86 25 58731090 yangzp04@163.com
 Yan Xue +86 25 58731090 xueyan@hhu.edu.cn
 Hui Xu +86 25 58731090 xhui@nuist.edu.cn
 Jiuhai Li +86 25 58731090 lijiuhai@sina.com
 Fengying Li +86 25 58731090 echobdau@126.com
 Dan Wu +86 25 58731090 wudan_04@163.com
 Meng Yang +86 25 58731090 yngjyangmeng@gmail.com
 Hezhong Yuan +86 25 58731090 yuanhezhong@126.com
 Ming Wang +86 25 58731090 wangmingmelon@163.com
 Cheng Wang +86 25 58731090 wangcheng118@163.com
 Yun Wu +86 25 58731090 lanzhihe322@126.com
 Hui Wang +86 25 58731090 phdatcmu@126.com
 Nan Li +86 25 58731090 linan@ieecas.cn
 Yuhao Mao +86 25 58731090 yhmao@mail.iap.ac.cn
 Zhenxin Liu +86 25 58731090 liuzhenxin@mail.iap.ac.cn
 Jingyi Li +86 25 58731090 356444977@qq.com
 Weishou Shen +86 25 58731090 wsshen79@hotmail.com
 Zhengwen Xu +86 25 58731233 zhouxu3037@sina.com
Qiong Huang +86 25 58731090 hqhaixia@163.com
 Hua Fang +86 25 58731090 fangh76@163.com
 Feihu Li +86 25 58731090 favorlee@163.com
 Xiaoli Zhao +86 25 58731090 zhaoxiaoli2187@163.com
 Hui Zhang +86 25 58731090 zhanghui13401@163.com
 Jiangang Lu +86 25 58731090 jglu6161@163.com
 Dengyong Tang +86 25 58731137 tdynju@163.com
 Yongxia Gao +86 25 58731090 gyx0813@tom.com
 Fengling Liu +86 25 58731090 liufengling123@163.com
 Yidong Guan +86 25 58731090 yidongguan@163.com
 Zhenxuan Li +86 25 58731090 zhenxuan325@163.com
 Hui Qiu +86 25 58731090 qqsalpha@126.com
 Yunxia Zhao +86 25 58731090 nlgzyx@163.com
 Se Wang +86 25 58731090 wangse0503@163.com
 Lin Huang +86 25 58731090 huang_nuist@163.com
 Mingyang Sun +86 25 58731090 qfsmy1216@163.com
 Yafei Shen +86 25 58731090 376754097@qq.com
 Xiaojun Zuo +86 25 58731090 z850108xj@163.com
 Wei Cai +86 25 58731090 caiwei_19880105@163.com
 Bo Yang +86 25 58731090 yb_njtch@163.com