Nanjing University of
Information Science & Technology

School of Information and Control

Faculty

 Name  Telephone  Email
 Hongyun Jia  +86 25 5873 1276  jiajia1709@126.com
 Yunhao Jiang  +86 25 5873 1276  jyh6858@126.com
 Chuanyang Yin  +86 25 5873 1243  yinchuanyang@nuist.edu.cn
 Ling Tan  +86 25 5873 1059  cillatan0@163.com
 Yajie Sun  +86 25 5873 1276  syj@nuist.edu.cn
 Zhou Li  +86 25 5873 1276  lk_zhouli@163.com
 Mao Peng  +86 25 5873 1276  maopeng_nuist@163.com
 Lv Fuyong  +86 25 5873 1276  lvfuyong@nuist.edu.cn
 Qi Pan  +86 25 5873 1575  qpan@nuist.edu.cn
 Xiaorui Zhang  +86 25 5873 1276  zxr365@126.com
 Wei Sun  +86 25 5873 1276  w.sun@nuist.edu.cn
 RuanFeng  +86 25 5873 1575  ruanfeng@hotmail.com
 Liling Zhao  +86 25 5873 1276  zhaoliling@nuist.edu.cn
 Sheng Chen  +86 25 5873 1276  chenshenghy@163.com
 Qi Wang  +86 25 5873 1276  wangqiseu@163.com
 Yiguang Gong  +86 25 5873 1575  002132@nuist.edu.cn
 Jianmin Hou  +86 25 5873 1276  houjianmin2008@163.com
 Yongjuan Cao  +86 25 5873 1276  yjcao@nuist.edu.cn
 Yi Lin  +86 25 5873 1276  zeroy_1@163.com
 Yifei Chen  +86 25 5873 1276  ch_yi_f@126.com
 Yujuan Liu  +86 25 5873 1276  yjliu@nuist.edu.cn
 Xiaohui Qiu  +86 25 5873 1276  xhqiu@nuist.edu.cn
 Ying Han  +86 25 5873 1276  hanyingcs@163.com
 Min Zhang  +86 25 5873 1276  zhangmin@nuist.edu.cn
 Zhuang Wei  +86 25 5873 1276  zw@nuist.edu.cn
 Qiang Zang  +86 25 5873 1276  zangq@nuist.edu.cn
 Wei Zhang  +86 25 5873 1276  nuistzhangwei@163.com
 Ping Mei  +86 25 5873 1575  meiping1007@163.com
 Liping Yin  +86 25 5873 1276  lpyin@nuist.edu.cn
 Yunping Liu  +86 25 5873 1276  liuyunping@nuist.edu.cn
 Yi Wu  +86 25 5873 1276  ywu@nuist.edu.cn
 Min Xia  +86 25 5873 1276  xiamin_wh@hotmail.com
 Jinhui Chen  +86 25 5873 1276  cjh@nuist.edu.cn
 Huamin Ge  +86 25 8346 6421  ghm@nuist.edu.cn
 Yu Li  +86 25 5873 1276  yuli@nuist.edu.cn
 Wangping Zhou  +86 25 5873 1276  wpzhou@yahoo.cn
 Xiaoning Shen  +86 25 5873 1276  sxnystsyt@sina.com.cn
 Yuanlu Li  +86 25 5873 1276  lyl_nuist@nuist.edu.cn
 Changsong Yang  +86 25 5873 1059  001734@nuist.edu.cn
 Haixiu Chen  +86 25 8083 7307  hxchen@nuist.edu.cn
 Jia Liu  +86 25 5873 1276  liujia@nuist.edu.cn
 Chen Xu  +86 25 5873 1276  sonia.chen@nuist.edu.cn
 Jingzhi Fu  +86 25 5873 1276  fujingzhi@nuist.edu.cn
 Tao Li  +86 25 5873 1276  litaojia@nuist.edu.cn
 Qun Zhang  +86 25 5873 1276  zq@nuist.edu.cn
 Qingshan Liu  +86 25 5873 1214  yc.nim@163.com
 Yingchao Zhang  +86 25 5873 1214  yc.nim@163.com
 Yonghong Zhang  +86 25 5873 1587  zyh@nuist.edu.cn
 Huiqiang Tang  +86 25 5873 1368  thq@nuist.edu.cn
 Xiaoling Ye  +86 25 5873 1276  xyz.nim@163.com
 Anfu Yuan  +86 25 5873 1276  charles-yuan@163.com
 Zijia Zhang  +86 25 5873 1276  zhzijia@126.com
 Qi Luo  +86 25 5873 1151  l-q@nuist.edu.cn
 Liguo Weng  +86 25 5873 1575  Lweng@nuist.edu.cn
 Chunxia Yang  +86 25 5873 1276  yangcx@mail.ustc.edu.cn
 Kai Zhang  +86 25 5873 1059  zkark@nuist.edu.cn
 Bochao Zheng  +86 25 5873 1276  zhengbochao81@126.com
 Wei Wang  +86 25 5873 1276  wwcb@nuist.edu.cn
 Weifeng Chen  +86 25 5873 1276  cwf6426@163.com
 Jun Xu  +86 25 5873 1276  xujung@gmail.com
Wei Guo  +86 25 5873 1276 guowei@nuist.edu.cn
Chengshan Qian  +86 25 5873 1276 qianchengshan@nuist.edu.cn
 Qingqing Liu  +86 25 5873 1276  sherryliuqq@163.com
 Guoying Miao  +86 25 5873 1276  mgyss66@163.com
 Xiaotong Yuan  +86 25 5873 1276  xtyuan1980@gmail.com
 Zhiyong Fan  +86 25 5873 1276  snow_bat@163.com