Nanjing University of
Information Science & Technology

School of Languages & Cultures

Faculty

Name Telephone Email
 Yan Fang  +86 25 5873 1365  maggienuist@yahoo.com
 Xia Hao  +86 13815891400  haoxia82@163.com
 Chajuan Hu  +86 13851511770  hcj_nuist@nuist.edu.cn
 Fang JI  +86 25 5869 9824  lavender9282000@hotmail.com
 Haiyan Liu  +86 13405897169  liu120020@163.com
 Qi Lu  +86 13813823369  fenicelu@126.com
 Hongyan Lv  +86 13813001925  lvhongyan825@163.com
 Yueling Sun  +86 25 5869 9824  helen_syl@163.com
 Heng Tao  +86 25 5862 5067  025taoheng@sina.com
 Wei Wang  +86 18251856651  meijie_125@163.com
 Xu Wang  +86 13915928293  
 Lian Xue  +86 15805159629  xuelian-01@163.com
 Jing Zhang  +86 15251719786  458896221@qq.com
 Mei Zhang  +86 18951893667  www.amy@163.com
 Yingchun Zhang  +86 13951639327  yingchun2771@sina.com
 Hui Zhao  +86 13437726405  zhaoeva@163.com
 Yan Zhao  +86 13813976341  manliandoudou@sohu.com
 Hui Li  +86 13951798476  minnie111011@163.com
 Chen Xu  +86 13921426092  chenxubaibai@163.com
 Guo lin  +86 25 5177 8103  guolinguo@sina.com
 Hong Ju  +86 13776417868  seujuhong@126.com
 Xiaosa Li  +86 25 8359 4744  lixiaosa1031@yahoo.com
 Xuan Li  +86 13905159280  mzlx_2003@163.com
 Yi Liu  +86 25 5873 1360  lyvivien@gmail.com
 Ting Ouyang  +86 13611513352  oyting@tom.com
 Hongcheng Wang  +86 13655199801  wang1999@163.com
 Ling Wang  +86 13851539531  kriswl03@gmail.com
 Jie Wu  +86 25 5869 9822  njwj17@yahoo.cn
 Mandan Xia  +86 13770756141  Mandy-xia@163.com
 Chunhong Yang  +86 18951893695  Chunhongyang78@126.com
 Xingyue Yu  +86 13951865556  yuxingyue@yahoo.com.cn
 Hongmei Yuan  +86 25 5873 1360  lindaxiao20029@hotmail.com
 Cai’e Zhao  +86 25 5873 4211  janeteyre@sina.com
 Lijian Zhou  +86 13913820553  zhoulijian98@163.com
 Liping Jiang  +86 25 5873 1229  jlpnj@163.com
 QingNian Li  +86 13705158949  yaguiyuan@126.com
 Yueming Lin  +86 13952065258  moonwitch@163.com
 Pan Xia  +86 25 5873 1229  hanka1979@126.com
 Bailing Qu  +86 25 5873 1225  bai_ling111@163.com
 Jiqiang Sun  +86 25 5873 1229  sunjq@nuist.edu.cn
 Li Wang  +86 25 5873 1229  
 Dongmei Zhao  +86 25 5873 1269  choutoubai@163.com
 Qiuping Gu  +86 13372013810  qiuping2158@126.com
 Jinwei Zhang  +86 25 5873 1575  victorzhang21@163.com
 Sanning He  +86 25 5873 1361  hsn338@163.com
 Jinhua Bao  +86 25 5873 1459  njbjh@sina.com
 Shuwen Chen  +86 13814082002  chenshuwen15@126.com
 Qinghua Chu  +86 25 5873 1459  qinghuachu@163.com
 Yiqin Fu  +86 13376098526  fuyiqin26@126.com
 Lingyun Kong  +86 13813875269  yunkongling@sina.com
 Hangfei Ma  +86 18951893669  mhf@nuist.edu.cn
 Sheng Pan  +86 13951947607  pansheng@nuist.edu.cn
 Xiuhui Pang  +86 13584023958  
 Huana Shi  +86 25 5873 1459  beishashi@tom.com
 Dong Wang  +86 25 5857 0967  kings_east@163.com
 Rui Hong  +86 15850512297  njweihongrui@163.com
 Chunyan Wu  +86 13813866989  wcy@nuist.edu.cn
 Kaiyan Xu  +86 25 5873 1459  xukaiyan510@163.com
 Chouping Zhang  +86 13770853053  pingpingxin1978@163.com
 Yan Zhang  +86 25 5873 1365  nnuannie@gmail.com
 Yong Zhang  +86 25 5873 1459  superzh1980@126.com
 Tingting Pan  +86 18951893721  ttpanting@nuist.edu.cn
 Yining Zhu  +86 25 5873 1459  ynzhu03@sina.com
 Meisong Chen  +86 25 5873 1365  meisongchen2008@163.com
 Dan Cheng  +86 13770317402  chengdan@nuist.edu.cn
 Qingfen Meng  +86 13851778761  antheameng@163.com
 Jianrong Mi  +86 25 5869 5649  mijianrong69@sina.com.cn
 Wenjuan wu  +86 13770589635  wuwenjuan200883@126.com
 Zhi Yi  +86 15951778218  286761565@qq.com
 Yixuan Zeng  +86 13770720921  lysia21@163.com
 Youqi Zheng  +86 13405875995  victorzheng@163.com